Contact details

Parish of Elstead

St JAmes’ Church, Elstead

Westbrook Hill, Elstead, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 6LQ

Rector: Rev Hannah Moore 

T: 01252 705941      E: rector@stjameschurchelstead.org

Associate Minister: Rev Delia Orme  

T: 01252 702217      E: delia.orme@btinternet.com

Churchwardens:

Annie Silver      T: 01252 702886      E: asilver886@btinternet.com

Sarah Goodship      T: 01252 702613      E: sarah.goodship@btinternet.com

Parish of Thursley

St Michael and All Angels Church, Thursley

Highfield Lane, Thursley, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 6QQ

Vicar: Rev Hannah Moore (contact as above)

Churchwardens:

Hilary Barr      T: 01252 703301      E: barr@barrsofthursley.plus.com

Dene Mills      T: 07779 833430      E: denemills@btinternet.com

Parish of Shackleford and Peper Harow

St Mary’s CHurch, Shackleford

Shackleford Road, Norney, Shackleford, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 6AE

St Nicholas’ church, Peper Harow

Peper Harow Park, Peper Harow, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 6BQ

Priest-in-Charge of St Mary’s and St Nicholas: Rev Hannah Moore 

(contact as above)

Churchwarden: Liza Gane  T: 01483 811849 E: lizagane@gmail.com

Parish Office for Elstead, Thursley, Shackleford and Peper Harow

St James Church Elstead.

Opening Times: Monday – Thursday 9.30-12.30pm

E: office@stjameschurchelstead.org

T: 01252 705164